Games News 

Mortal Kombat 11 Aftermath: Performing Friendship Finisher Moves is Easier Than You Think

If you’re a fan of fighting games where you get to scatter the blood of your enemies on the floor, roof, or on the camera, Mortal Kombat 11 is the right choice for you. Released last year in April for PC, consoles, and Stadia, the eleventh main installment from the legendary game series has been receiving later playable characters that we all know.

After The Terminator and The Joker arrived to Mortal Kombat 11 in the forms of DLCs, the Aftermath expansion brings another three characters. The highlight is clearly RoboCop, the iconic cyborg from the ’80s.

Perform Friendship finisher moves with ease

Mortal Kombat 11 Aftermath features three new characters (RoboCop, Sheeva and Fujin), new Stage Fatalities and Friendship moves. As their name suggests, the Friendship moves are in complete anti-thesis with the brutal finishers that the game is known for.

Here’s a list of some of the friendship finisher moves:


Krystal Clear (Mid)

Forward, Back, Down, Down, 1


Breakin’ It Down (Mid)

Back, Down, Forward, Down, 4


Let’s Go Fly A Kite (Mid)

Back, Down, Back, Down, 2

Shao Khan:

Winner Winner Outworld Dinner (Mid)

Down, Forward, Down, Forward, 2


Serenity (Mid)

Down, Down, Down, Down, 1


Teddy-ality (Mid)

Forward, Back, Forward, Back, 4

Shang Tsung:

Rainbow Konnection (Mid)

Back, Back, Down, Forward, 4

This is how the developers of the game are describing the newly added characters:

“Dive into the fighting styles of new kombatants Fujin, Sheeva, and Robocop in the official gameplay trailer for Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath! Each with their own unique play styles, they eagerly await their day in kombat. On May 26, the epic saga continues!”

Are you excited by the arrival of RoboCop in Mortal Kombat 11? What other characters would you like to see in the game?

Related posts

Leave a Comment